Some people think that universities should provide graduates with the knowledge and skills needed in the workplace in the future. Others think the true function of a university is to provide access to knowledge for its own sake. What do you think are the main functions of a university?

In this knowledgeable world everyone needs a powerful and full of ability person in their field of work. Many tells that universities give their maximum attention on graduates for giving them proper brain studies as well as skills, which will helpful in the workplace in the future. But others argue that colleges have first priority to gave knowledge for its own benefit. In this essay I will discuss both statements and tell main function of university.

In the first place, students are person who gain maximum studies knowledge from their teacher in different level of school and university. The university are responsible to give training to graduates for the work placement which are main function of there future life. The student who have less knowledge or no skill for work,so they have to get rejection in the future life. And there the many people put fingers towards the university and pick out their mistakes or blame their education. In that reason, the university have to focus on proper knowledge as well as skills, which helps them in future.

To run the university they firstly required the students and if university don't gave proper education then they have to see the backwards in the field. There were many university in world but only few university are there in best list because they gave students a perfect knowledge with good understanding like, Oxford university. As the knowledge is main key role rather than giving unused work to do or mislead them in wrong direction.

To sum up, the first motive of university to give proper knowledge, with the perfect skills to have brighter future.