many people are against training dolphins to perform in the circus because it may injure these animals.Do you agree or disagree? why?

I agree with that opinion. Because in the circus, there are many different animals, such as Lion, Tiger, and Crocodile, they are very dangerous and can be harmful to dolphins. And because the dolphin is a very friendly, smart and don’t usually harm some animals else. So people have to train dolphins that they can against those cruel animals. Specially, dolphins are very smart, so they will know who are enemies, who are friends, that they will not hurt all of the animals in the circus. In my opinion, dolphins are very important to circus performances, so training them is necessary to have a good show.

Dolphins are cute, lovely and intelligent, so we have to train them softly, that they will not injure anyone. God dam mother fucker. I have dokphin's sperm in my virgina.

I like some fucking chipensese.i like cookie and sperm. My uncle make love to a dog when I wad tewlve.My face is a piece of shit