many people are against training dolphins to perform in the circus because it may injure these animals.Do you agree or disagree? why?

since 1980s, there are numerous circus in various countries showed dolphins attractions. since dolphins were functioned as a subject for circus, most of kids and parents feel dolphins is a funniest animals that were favored by them. Therefore, there are a bunch dolphins souvenirs which purchasable within the event was sold out quickly.

However, I would like to disagree that dolphins should be a subject of circus which was maintained by some organizers. Before the show, there are a bunch of victims which executed by organizers towards dolphins, such as dolphins should stay and life in a small box which contains fossil fuel and salt water that were injured them, dolphins should were forced not to eat for a day, as well as some body part of dolphins should be cut. Absolutely, these patterns were indicated as torture towards animals.

On another hand, these patterns also gave some negative impact towards dolphin's psychology and physics, i.e, dolphins tend to be easily depressed as well as they body's should be easily sick. Hence, since 2000s the European Union (eu) has regulated that all of country's members should be banned animals attraction in their regions. Furthermore, eu viewed that animals attraction just gave more benefit for the organizer then animals which should be victimized by them.

To sum up, animal attractions which especially dolphins attractions has more negative then positive impacts. So, the necessary for banning all of animals attractions is incredibly rationale. there are numerous kinds of alternatives attractions that could be showed by circus organizers, albeit do not by animals which especially dolphins.