Many people are against training dolphins to perform in the circus because it may injures these animals. Do you agree or disagree? Why?

Dolphins have always been regarded as one of the most intelligent creatures in the sea. Their ability to communicate, learn, and socialize has captivated people. The dolphins show are fantastic. They perform lots of tricks such as passing balls, waving their tails and else. This helps people make a lot of money. But, for the dolphins, this is an abuse!!! First, dolphins may get hurt or injured during the training or performance. If they do, it will take a long time for them to recover. Serious injuries might be with them forever. Secondly, the pool is too small for the dolphins, whose physiology are built for the wide open seas. So they might lose natural abilities of a sea creature…Think of having to stay cooped up in a tiny room day in and day out! Besides, dolphins perform not because they enjoy, they are starved. These lovely creatures were starved until the show during which they were fed as a reward for their performance. Unbelievable!!! Dolphins are not only an animal species but also are our FRIENDS <3 And they aren’t robots which help people make money. If you want to entertain, there’re lots of ways to amuse ourselves other than seeing these beautiful friends performing in captivity, out of fear and hunger!!!