Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism of their teachers. Others think it will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that these days, many people argue that students in high schools should make comments or even criticism of their teachers, on the other hand, a considerable group of people thinks it will become a harmful habit for youngsters to lack respect and self-control in class. This phenomenon has ever been a controversial proposition for all parents who concerned about their child’s behavior and the quality of the educational system. From my individual perspective, I would argue that encouraging children to make comments directly to their teachers could bring some disadvantageous consequences, in contrast, there are much more techniques to improve their experience of schooling.

In one’s sense, students’ comments could be useful to teachers whose teaching methods are not professional in order to correct their faults efficiently. For instance, the class’s representative should be given permission to report the current teaching situation in class, even those students who make critical comments to them. To be clear, no matter how long their career is, each teacher always consists of some specific false that only students - the “experiencer” could see and tell exactly what it is. But this has never been a priority idea to increase teachers’ quality due to some kind of students that behave badly to the one who teaches them, which indirectly affect those lessons.

However, I state that this method will never make such an impact on one school’s quality, there are many more methods instead of this sensitive one. I decided to allow that kind of students are free to make a criticism to their teachers specifically and elder people generally, it will become a toxic generation put in this context. Students, yet still should observe the teacher to a certain degree that their instruction could help improve their skills, in opposition to that given negative way. By the same token, a considerable method to fulfill schooling conditions is to fill the gap between students and teachers, simply as encourage them to become friends, this seems to be the advantageous one so far because of the interaction between them, students could be more knowledgeable and teachers will realize the trouble hanging on.

In conclusion, despite the fact that students would better give out their personal points about their curriculum, this still has many unexpected after effects. So that I would argue that this could lead to disrespect and conflicts in both teachers and children.