The parents should encourage their children spend less time on studying and doing more physical activities. Agree or disagree, give reasons and an example

It is a fact that exercising is one of the most important activities for children. When this comes to a case, parents decide to encourage their children to spend more time exercising rather than studying. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the statement for the following reasons.

In the first place, exercise plays an important role in developing a child's immune system. It cannot be denied that our bodies require a great amount of blood to stay alive and be unaffected by bacteria. By doing physical activities, we are enhancing not only our blood system but also the flow of blood. This prevents the blood from becoming thrombophilia, which means blood frozen, a very fatal disease. Also, since students study a lot and they barely move a finger, it is advisable that students should stand up and exercise so as to reduce stress and stay focused.

In the second place, children should participate in sports activities. Due to the fact that they could learn many things from there, such as discipline, communication skills, and team spirit. For instance, in cricket, there are 11 members of the team. Everyone knows their own responsibilities over there. People can learn how to play with teamwork and how to stay calm in any circumstance. Apart from this, it will help to expand their friend circle. Therefore, paying attention to strong exercise is always crucial in humans’ lives.

Children always live fit, fine, and strong because of their physical activities; they always learn teamwork and more socialization in their lives. I am in favor of parents who motivate their children to stay more focused on physical strength activities.