Many people believe that big businesses in addition to generating profits should be involved in and responsible for the social life of the community.

To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are many big and well-known company in all around the world such as Hyundai or Facebook. Some people believe that, these factories should involved in social life in the community in addition to earn money. Although companies may have been some restrictions for this work nonetheless, in my opinion they should help in this field. This essay will mention to two of the most important reasons.

First of all, we should accept this fact that government’s financial resources are limitation. The majority of these incomes received through getting tax from people and industries. Therefore, they may not be able to provide sufficiently some daily citizen requirements such as medical services. For this reason, the big company which their profits from selling products is very high, can assist to the governments for rising the level of people life.

Secondly, in my opinion, this action by company can even help to their more selling products through advertisement. For example, you assumed that the Facebook institution give some services for citizen’s medical all around the world. With doing this work, the people will interested in this company for their l. consequently, the people prefer to use from this social media rather than other applications. As a result of this action, the number of users who utilize from this media will increase dramatically, and naturally the incoming of company also, will increase.

On the other hand, we should consider this subject which if governments do not provide some facilities for these businesses such as, reducing taxes or giving loan, it is maybe that they cannot present such services to people for a long time.

To sum up, although involved in social life by big businesses may be have some restrictions, nonetheless I agree with this idea which they should participate in rising level of people’s life.