some people think that prison sentences should not be used in dealing with criminals. Education and job training should be used instead.

To what extent do you agree on disagree?

In many countries offender have sent to the prison in order to pass their convictions. Some people argue that it is more beneficial both for person itself and society if only a craft be taught them rather than send to the prison. Although, in my view, this is a well solution, nonetheless, I believe that in some offences it depends to crime they have committed as well.

Giving education to conviction instead of sending to the prison has many benefits for person itself and even society. According to the recent research, one of the primary reasons for committing a crime among people around the world is not having job and, proficiency as well. Therefore, when they become familiar with the educational course which are benefit for job marketing in prison, consequently, they will find a job after the jail period and can earn money, and do not commit a crime again. As a result of this happening, the number of crime in community decrease markedly.

On the other hand, some of the offenses such as brutal murder and savage rape that are vicious crimes have negative impacts on people’s society. In my opinion, these people should be surveyed precisely in order to understand their motives for doing this activities. Likewise, I think just giving train is not sufficient for them and they would penalize with going to the prison. However, after the period of committed, education may be well for them.

To sum up, although this is a well way that prisoner learn a crafts during the period of their committed instead of going to the prison, moreover, I think for some convicting such as brutal murder, it is essential these persons spend a short time in the jail in order to punish.