training parents for bringing their children up.

In recent decades, and due to the technology development, the shape of growing children up also have changed completely in compared to the past. This event maybe create some problem for parents. Some people believe that parents should spend a training course for upbringing their children. I am strongly agree with this idea for several reasons. Two of the most important my reasons have mentioned as follows.

These days, children access to the information such as, picture, film, documents etc. Through social media like internet, TV and so on have much easy. Nonetheless, among whole of the beneficial subjects, some of these information may be have detrimental influences on the children. The kind of parents reaction about it، can have a destructive impacts on children at the future such as, join gangs or juvenile delinquency. Recent research show that, the banning of the children from using internet or social media have a reverse result, likewise absolute freedom also, has a deleterious effects. Unfortunately, majority of parents select one of the above ways. I think if they spend a training course, it assists them to get a right decision when confront with this problem.