training parents for bringing their children

In recent decades, and due to the technology development, the shape of growing children up also have changed completely in compared to the past. This event maybe create some problem for parents. Some people believe that parents should spend a training course for upbringing their children. I am strongly agree with this idea for several reasons. Two of the most important my reasons have mentioned as follows.

Participate parents in training course can help to demonstrate a right reaction to the children behavior. These days, children access to the information such as, picture, film, documents etc. through media like internet, and TV have much easy. Nonetheless, among whole of the beneficial subjects, some of these information may be have detrimental influences on the children. The kind of parents reaction about it، can have destructive impacts on children at the future such as, join gangs or juvenile delinquency. Recent research show that, the banning of the children from using internet or social media have a reverse result, likewise absolute freedom also, has a deleterious effects. Unfortunately, majority of parents select one of the above ways. I think if they spend a training course, it assists them to get a right decision when confront with this problem.

Not having enough time for being with children can influence on the shape of their upbringing. Nowadays, male and female are have to work as full-time job because of economy problem. The lack of closeness in families can have a negative impact on children. therefore, utilizing from a right method for bringing children up is seemed vital. If the families attend in training courses, they getting to know with the behavior of new generation and thus, they can respond better and sooner to their child’s wishes.