Many people believe that international tourism has negative implications on their countries What is the reason for it What can be done to change the negative attitude towards international tourism

Some citizens believe that too much oversea tourists may cause some problems. The purpose for these assay is to discuss the possible reasons for this issue and I will give some proportional steps that the government could take.

There are some reasons for why local people think visitors form other countries could take some disadvantages, such as damaging the tourist site or overcrowded the transportation. Some residents argue that tourist would destroy significant tourist site, such as historical building. As a result, the government should spend too much taxes that local people pay for to fix these buildings or protect these places. In addition, too much visitors would also have some negative impacts on our public transportation and cause public transport overcrowding. There fore, some residents who communicate via bus or the MRT would claim that visitors may bring some harmful effects.

However, the viewpoints from these people could be reversed, while some measures are taken to solve the problems. One measure that the government can try is to increase the entrance fees, especially for these oversea tourists. The government could use this income for replace these places that are damaged by visitors. Another step could be taken is that government should increase the frequency of public transport, especially in rush hour. It could help communicators much easier to and from the workplace and would not be disturb by oversea tourists.

In conclusion, it is true that international visitors could cause some drawbacks and some resident would reluctant to this situation. Therefore, some measures should be taken by the government is important to reduced the harmful effects and change these resident’s perspective.