Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Time flies, dragging drastic alterations in human positive awareness as to which living places directly exert a positive impact on health improvement. Even though people can reap the merits when setting down in both cities and countries, I favor the latter more due to some compelling reasons.

Admittedly, the facilities and information availability would assist city people in achieving a healthier lifestyle. Firstly, there are multitudes of public amenities and gym centers located overwhelmingly in the urban, which is considered an outstanding point in boosting citizens’ desire for working out and staying fit. This is because the local governments have facilitated their residents by installing a wide array of exercising equipment in most open spaces in public parks where people from walks of life are able to experience freely. Additionally, gym centers in an attempt to draw potential customers have organized myriad activities for people of all ages such as doing yoga on the beach every morning Sundays or running competitions, which positively affects humans in changing their sedentary lifestyles. Furthermore, not only social media but also local newspapers deliberately publicize methods to live a healthier life and shield people from the deterioration in health due to the excessive amount of fast food and ready meals. Without consistent announcements and warnings issued from the local governments and health experts in big cities, the degradation in health is out of the question.

By contrast, I express strong advocate of having a healthier lifestyle at ease when people reside in the countryside. It is facile to recognize a cacophony of mixed sounds from a dog barking to a cork signaling the dawn in a village, which features the life of any people here. Therefore, people can get up early without the urge of a senior family member or the squeaking noise from an alarm that sparks a better mood for early birds instead of a negative emotion. What even makes the countryside a better living habitat is the quality of air. It is undeniable that city people are inclined to suffer from respiratory diseases, caused by the number of dust and particles floating in the air; however, the reverse is true in rural areas. Not multiple vehicles running and the aids of shadow trees appearing on both sides of the streets in absorbing poisonous emissions offer villagers qualified air to breathe. In the interim, almost all industrial zones are located mostly in cosmopolitan cities which release a huge amount of sewage into the sea and ground. This practice does harm fiercely human life; on the opposite, with the minimal clusters of factories and companies, inhabitants in the country, fortunately, save themselves from these dangerous agents.

All things considered, notwithstanding the advantages from the habitats in cities and countries, I suppose health would be enhanced when having lives in rural spaces.