Many people believe that it is a good idea to have a dress code at work place. Do you agree or disagree with statement.

Uniform combines someone with ideal principles appealing to well being of working sector. Presently, wearing uniform is considered to be a lucrative idea in order to maintain standard of work by setting up benchmark for workers. Here, I would like to account with

the given statement.

Manifold points are there to endorse my point of view. First and foremost, without uniform working places are like ' a bird without wings '.To illustrate, uniforms not only relize someone his responsibility being a part of organization but also make him obedience to rules and regulations.Thus,schools,colleges,companies and health centres require uniform to uplift the standard and reputation in the society. Apart from it, uniform, a symbol of identification, is lucrative to identify members associated with the organization especially during festive ceremonies. Hence, it makes it easier to stop entrance of outsiders at work places to avert mishappenings.

Further emphasising on my point of view. Uniform plays a magnificent role to evolve unity in diversity.For instance, uniform develops a sense of equality among people of different racials, casts, and categories like haves and have-nots .As a result, it vanished discrimination and therefore workers make combined efforts for achieving targets. In addition, dress code might be fruitful to keep people away from buying fashionable outfits. Therefore, people are expected to follow 'simple living high thinking 'along with saving time and money. Last but not least, dress code being respect to dignity of employees by offering unique look at working segments.

To recapitulate, uniform represents artistic expressions of human nature belongings to specific working zone.Undeniably, uniforms put some restrictions on the freedom of employees. However, I still believe that setting a particular dress code is need of an hour for a firm to maintain discipline and equality.