Many people believe that learning a foreign language is a very difficult task. What are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language? What is the best way to overcome them? Explain and include your personal experience or knowledge of these problems.

The countries of the world become more connected in this modern era. Trading and travel between countries have been increased due to the globalization. This has led people to learn a foreign language to communicate with people from another country that the person interested in. Many people believe that learning a foreign language is struggling but with advanced technology and information in people’s fingertip, learning to communicate in a language other than someone’s mother tongue is never been easy.

Firstly, culture and people’s behavior are greatly influenced in a language, for e...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.