Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

It is suppossed that about lifestyle of famous personalities which is publicised by media,have a adverse impact on minors.i,however,completely disagree as sometimes coverage of such persons can be fruitfull for teens,although it has some negtive results,as per few.

Considering the merits which may be enjoyed by adolescents. To be social being that attribute, minors can have by watching models.as instance, "satyamev jayate" is indian television show which not only help society to overcome social issues but also provide sufficient knowledge about humanity, how to be a helping hand. Host of such show is celebrity "Amir khan" who is inspiration for many. Hence, coverage of this serial impact children in holistic manner which means vulnerable minds might become responsible dwellers and aid in community welfare. Even, when social media convey information regarding actors who experienced immense hardships to attain such fame. This story may have encouragement prospect for juveniles; never give up and always be positive towards life goals. In these manners, telecasting can be advantageous for minors.

Despite above mentioned, news relating celebrities are considered as absurdity. Cause of it is, imitating these persons in somehow affect preteens severely. As, actors are role models for children, and they want to become famous like them, media post drug life of celebrities by designating him/her as cool personality. Thus, naive minds opt this grave habit which advocates, they are indulging themselves on the way of death. Accounting stubborn attitude that children can have in future. Because famous one's promote supersticious products and lure minors for owing these, then children pressurise parents to get such merchandizes.

In conclusion, though media coverage about celebrities is worthy for adolescents on the grounds of good citizes and volunteering, but this phenomena has deterimental outputs for preteens