People don t read newspapers or watch tv news but they rely on internet for news Is that positive or negative development

Traditional ways of getting information about current affairs; newspapers or television are not in demand for few individuals as they consider internet worthy for grasping news. Where, this phenomena has both holistic and atomistic approaches.

Accounting positive one that assure for having global village that promotes the criteria of harmony. For example, through internet people get engaged at platform where they have conversations and reviews relating particular news through which relations of one's get expanded all over the world. Even, reliance on online news save both time, money as well. In the case of former masses donot have need to visit market to buy newspaper or paying connection expenses of television, and in the term of later, on internet people just in one second get the news without wasting time to find appropriate one on newspaper and t.v . Ensuring above explanations some masses have choice with online practices rather than offline.

Inspite of above mentioned, disadvantageous side cannot be overlooked, looking at the unemploymet criteria that is emerging, because reliance of people on internet. To examplify, hawkers and other workers who work in newspaper industry donot have other sort of job, owning to decrementation in demand of this sector, such persons are at the verge of srake for earning. Another demerit is cyber crime that has been major concerned for societies. Confidential information of individuals is getting hacked and misused by someone's for their own sake. Such circumstances may lead to grave outputs in the means of either suicidal tendency or anxiety.

In conclusion, though reliance of few masses is fruitfull in somehow, but negatives of it should be considered as lack in jobs and cyber crime.