Many people believe that modern technology has brought people together but others believe that technology has driven people apart Discuss both these viewpoints and give your own opinion

Nowadays, Technology is rapidly increasing all over the world because it decreasing the burden of inhabitants. Some believe that technology with modren technique has united across the world while others say that it is the main reason to divide the people. In my opinion, I believe that modernised technology is the only reason to meet on online even the inhabitants are in other countries. However it also creates some disadvantages

On the one hand, The technified world can communicate with people without their physical appearence. It is the main reason in order to bring people on a single platform. Although inhabitants are from different countries and traditions, they use the internet and meet the new people from other other nations. Because interaction between different cultures and originated people, they become friends irrespective of their traditions. For instance, India and pakistan are the two famous countries but they are rivals since they originated. Even though the countries oppose each other, mojority of people on internet interact with each other and replicates the harmony so that new technology unites the world without any discriminations.

On the other hand, some believe, The relationships between the people in the society was rapidly decrease in the past decade Because of the modrenised technology. Majority of inhabitants are addicted to internet so that they not communicating with people who are beside them. Inhabitants are completely will become artificial if they stuck with internet. In addition, It leads to many diseases such as eye sight and headache. The headache will affect the person If he use internet all the time. Hence, It is the main reason to break the relations between the people.

In conclusion, The new technified techniques are the effectivre reasons for the unifying the world on a platforn. In contrast, others say that this internet usage leads to break down the relations between the people because they who use internet don't communicate with peole much.