Some people believe that to be successful at sport you need a natural ability and others think that hard work and practice can make you successful. Discuss both views and give your opinion ?

Nowadays, sport is the most entertainment providing activity because inhabitants indulge in it as well as everyone can gain strong health. few think that natural strength is required to win in sport while others say that working hard as well as practicing in the nets can bring success. In my opinion, to become victorious person at a sport requires a lot of work in his professional game.

On one hand, some people, the ability which came naturally is the key to be succesful in a sportfield because it makes a person confident. Self confidence is a main motive of a sports person. Although athlets know about rules and regulations of a game, they need to be confident to become a victorious sportsman. For instance, In olympics, Which is the most eminent copitition platform for international athelets, players play with a confidence which builded by themself because of their original strength. Obrain, who is the champion for a decade, has a strength. In addition, Tough competition is given by a player when he has a natural capability. Tough competition is a way to win the moat of matches in a sports, but it is not possible to all.To illustrate, athelet, who gives a neck to neck competition, he rules the sports field. Hence many bilieves these skills come from nature

On the other hand, others say, devoloping the techniques of the sport by working on hus game as well as repeating the task to overcome the mistakes is crucial to become a king in sports. Even though learning from mistakes is cricial, person have to work on the mistakes in order to make his game sharper than others. For example, Virat kohli who is the world number one player in the cricket, he used to practice often with commitment to remove his mistakes. Hence he became a great criketer. Similarly, most of them say learn over mistakes and work hard to develope the game will lead the to become a great sportsman

To conclude, I believe that devoloping their game with practice and work hard make them a victorious sportsperson. However, some say that to be a succesful sportsman, he have to maintain natural ability which leads to devolope their confidence and tough competition skills while others say that practicing is a way to overcome mistakes