In some countries an increasing number of people who are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extend do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, Eating food is an entertainment to many people because they enjoy to eat. In few nations health issues are increasing due to over eating of junk food. Hence administration have to take seviour action on this variety of food. I believe that government should made restrictions in order to control the less quality food. However, even if goverment take the actions,people also have to take measures

On one hand, because of eating junk food, most of the people are suffered. In order to decrease this proportion, administration must come forward to take sevior actions such as high taxexes. For instance packets like kurkure are harmful to eat is that to prevent it, Modi government took action against it and banned the product. In addition, the food in fast food centers are low quality, which has no any vitamins. Low quality food is the main reason to lead the disease across the country as it contains the vulnarable jerms. Although people bilieve that it doesn't contain any harm to people, it is the main reason. To illustrate, In 201 survey 80% of deseases are caused because of less quality food in the fast food centers. Hence administration need to take the action on fast food

On the other hand, Even if government take the action, it doesn't work completly because the people have to take some measures. Firstly, inhabitants must avoid the junk items to eat. If they avoid by themself, it will be 100% succes rather than the official action on the fast food. For example after inhabitants had known the fact that chinese products were low quality products, many people didn't want to buy those products as a result the chinese products declined over the period. Therefore self action is necessary to prevent the quality less food in order to decrease the diseases

In conclucion, I believe that the government must take an action where as people also an initiative to tackle the junk food to prevent diseases. Government should make a law on junk food because it stops the less quality food. However individuals have to take as their responsibility in order to eradicate the diseses