Many people believe money is a very important consideration when choosing a job as it can help you get a better lifestyle however there are some who believe it is more important to have a job you enjoy and that this and not money will lead to greater happ

Currently, money has become a basic necessity of life. Some people think wage plays a crucial role in everyone growth, while other people think rather than money, happiness and enjoying of your task is more important. This essay will discuss of both views, I personally agree money is not vital than work amusement and enjoying your work.

On the one hand, some people think, good wage is a matter, which gives you better lifestyle. All of us have daily nessesity and mostly, we need money. For example, food, transportation , clothes, education and so on. If we have good salary we can do or we buy what we want, I would say that human activity is fullfil their desires. Furthermore, people can create luxurious life, better education for themselves and also, enjoying modern equipment and vehicles.

On the other hand, some people think enjoying and comfort of their task is more considrable than wealth. It is true that, if you have good wage, but you do not like or do not enjoy this type of task, it will never create for you enjoying activity. To examplify, most immigrants in some countries, who do not work according to their speciality, may be this job is not related to their qualification. This kind of job never brings to them pleasure, enjoyment, but they are earn more.

All in all, I consider it is more significant to feel happy yourself in your task to earn much money. No matter, if you do not feel happy yourself from your corner of your heart, good wages can not create happy life. Money is something, but not everything.