Many people believe that television programs are of no value for children. Do you agree? Why or why not? Provide reasons and examples to support your response.

Nowadays, so many television programs are available in whole world or many people and also children like to watch the programs but some human beings think that television programs are of no value for children hence others are opposed to this statement. I am going to examine this question from both points of view advantages and disadvantages.

Firstly, I would like to talk about benefits of watching television programs. When children see motivational programs on television then it is very good thing and also beneficial for us. Because when children see that programs then they are face any problem very easily in their future. Moreover, when children see the news programs which is telecast on television every day then children are always aware for that things which is doing around there hometown or also they are up to date for that things which happens in their country.

On the other hand, some people think that television programs are no value for children it is right only for that children who see bad programs on television. Some children see bad movies,songs,etc. which is not good thing for children it is just waste their time and spoil there future.

Overall, it is depend on children to choose which programs are good for their future. When they choose motivational programs then they are successful in their life otherwise they are spoil their future.