Many people believe that today there is a general increase in anti social behaviour and lack of respect for others What might have caused this situarion How to improve it

In this ever-changing and demanding world, there are a number of breakthrough advancements in almost any area of life. However, this current era also engenders some drawbacks in individual’s altitude towards society, one of which is the issue of people’s misbehavior with community and other people. This essay intends to make clear some of causes of this trend and the approach to ameliorate the problems.

To commence with, nowadays we live in the era of technology in which not only the mutual connection is easier and quicker than ever before, but cyber bullying is also at the alerting rate. Due to the emergence of social networking sites such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and so on, it is possible for people to get in touch with others instantly and freely take part in conversations about posts on these websites. Therefore, some individuals have made use of this tool to found a fake account and abuse other people by the worst and the most irrespective words about their appearances or secrets without worrying of criticizing or judging. The victims who are seriously and directly affected by cyber violence would be rigorously put under a lot of pressure and gradually ensconce themselves from the adverse side of the society make them become an antisocial. As a result, the number of people who have anti-social behaviors is raising more because of the unqualified and unhealthy development of social media these days.

Here are some ways to improve this affair. The invasion of privacy should be get rid of by the more online safety rules. Raising voice to protect ones who is treated crucially by cyber users and having a more open-minded about the society. Additionally, we should also practice for ourselves a valid fence to vail from negative factors of society and take more pleasure from the fascinating surroundings. Last but not least, we can find for ourselves a hobby to do in our free time in lieu of addicting to fame and fortune and concerning too much about other people saying about us.

In short, being an antisocial is not a great choice to enjoy our wonderful life so getting ourselves to become more open to the upcoming from the outside world whether it is a luck or a misfortune would make you not regretful about our decision. Reverence others is also a moral manner that we need to get the hang of and pass down to our descendants