Many people believe that we should protect all wild animals while others believe we should just protect some of them.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is certainly true that wild animal is a discovery of the globe and human have no rights to harm them. Some people assume that we should take care of all wild animals. However, others think that we should protect only selected wild animals. I believe that we should protect all wild animals.

Embark on, There is a multifarious animal all over the globe. Many of them are known and some of animals that we don’t know. Even we can’t know about its name. Some people believe that we should just protect only few animals because they may have a fear of harm that many wild animals are not take care of the things and they damage all the things wherever it. Also, many people have a phobia that they can’t handle the situation when animal in front of them that’s why some people assume that only few animals should be protected.

Nevertheless, many people believe that wild animal is our century so we can’t protect some of them. All wild animals are equal and the government or a human have no rights to harm them. Nowadays generation may hardly know about some of the wild animals and they have zero knowledge about others. To keep safe the wild animals we get some knowledge about it.

Moreover, the Government must take care of wild animals and alive our discovery. Also the animal rescuers have a brief knowledge about how to treat wild animals. One can learn a lot from animals which can benefit the human race. For instance, a lot of medicines have been derived from the chemicals which are produced by animals.

Eventually, in the conclusion, from all aforementioned points, I hold my view that wild animal protection is essential because if the animal is gone, it will be impossible to study and learn from them.