Many people believe that we should protect all wild animals while others believe we should just protect some of them Discuss both views and give your opinion

Everyone from all over the world know that wild animals are in danger of species' disappearance.And each person clearly understands that people have to protect them.As always, people are divided into two camps: those, who think we should protect only some of the wild animals; and their opponents-those, who believe that we must defend all of them.

From my point of view, I support the second ones.First of all, even if not all the animals disappear and are not in the need of protection and care, people may and should reduce the risk of extinction of wild animals in general, looking after the existing ones in a right way (cease hunt for them,stop bringing animals to the zoo and selling them different people).Because, due to the modern developments,as well as the done by them pollution, there are plenty of factories that were were built in the past and are in the building process now.Concurrently causing danger and reason to protect all of the wild animals (not only the ones, that are withering away, but existing ones as well).That is one of the most obvious and considerable reasons why we are ought to protect them and why I follow their idea.

Nevertheless, the reason of the first ones' opinion may be animals' extinction itself.There are more than enough cases of partial or complete extinction of different species of animals.The second reason may be the lack of funding to release the "rescue plan" for disappearing wild animals.After that, another cause why we should guard some of animals might be wild animals that have not yet been inspected by humans.Therefore, in order to illustrate the statement above,I can say that newly discovered animals, possibly, may not be used to modern world and changes in it-in that way, they are the ones that are threatened with extinction and the ones who we would be ought to care of.