Many people believed that good planning is the key factor to success in the life, while other believed that good factors like hard work or luck are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that good goal is the key factor to gainings in society. However, other think that other factors like diligence and good luck. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some argument in favor of people have good planning is the key to success in the life. First, people’s planning for work are believed to equalize time work among success factors. This planning support, presumably tends not only to increase the overall-save time rate of lower-income factors but also to mitigate their work incompletely in a day and have no time for others things, which eventually promotes an agile and development society. Second, people have good planning would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and planning human capital is imperative to foster growth economic and technological development in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant would be far more significant than the minor once people just focus on lucky and hard work but don’t have clearly planning. First, people like hard work don’t have clearly planning would likely correspond with a tremendous health strain on themselves. Doing all job at the same time, people could become tired and don’t have good health for their jobs, meaning that there would be less input to develop other important areas such a as the health care system and family love. Second, people don’t have good planning and take care about good luck in life will never become a successful people or ideal model they want to become, thereby this would become a great burdens for company and society and potentially wasting time that these people could have spent time for unworthy things and deviate from the goal. It, instead, would be a more key viable option if the resources were focused on supporting skilled and planning.

I were discussed both sides of the argument. In my perspective, have good planning is the key to success in the life.