Many people do not fee safe either at home or when they out. What are the causes and what can be done to solve this.

Community security always a heated topic among the public. Although in many areas security has been getting better, there are a number of people concern about their safety inside or outside their home. This essay will delve into the causes and give some suggestions in the

End

First of all, many residents feel dangerous in daily lives are caused by several aspects. To begin with, people are exposed under violent and sexual environment frequently. For instance, movies and television programmes that glorify violence may confuse people’s realization of reality. This may leads them lack of truth to others especially in the youth group. Secondly, people who living in some particular areas that crime rates are higher than other places will suffer more. That is because in such area have higher risk to occur crime such as robbery and shoplifting.and etc. Last but not least, lack of communication to neighborhood is considered another cause. People are too busy to participate in community’s activities and many people even do not realize who in the next door. This result in the loss of community belonging and dependence among the public.

On the other hand, there are several strategies could be done in order to relieve folks’ the emotion of fear. Firstly, governments should publish new policy to limit the appearance of violence to the public as well as enhance the police force to against the crime. This will help to reduce the crime rates and create an increasingly safer community which people could enjoy the comfortable atmosphere and no longer to worry about safety. In terms of individuals, people should encourage themselves to participate to the community activities more. The resin for this is that If people are surrounded by familiar person, then they may feel safer compare to before that even did not realize who live in the next door.

In conclusion, this essay argued the possible reasons that may cause the fear of emotion among some people and some solutions could be taken. Governments and individuals should work together to create a safer community.