Many people play sport when they are young but then stop doing physical exercise when they become adult.

Why this happen?

What can do about this problem?

What our society struggle with is workout of the elderly in their retired age saw a striking fall in comparison with adolescence. This drawback was influenced by many reasons. Whether to some extent, long term or short term measurements are useful is a controversial argument.

Nowadays, the number of athletics who are above 50 have been reduced. According to scientific evidence, it goes back to two main factors. Firstly, due to the fact that costs of living have been increased. Therefore, the main concern of families would be met their needs rather than addressing sports or physical activities. Secondly, there is no adequate space for the elderly and most of the gyms and sports clubs belong to young people. However, what states and authorities must do is bringing up the eagerness of adults individuals by long term and short term measurements.

Based on facts and figures, long-term activities are demonstrated by constructing sport spacious with modern equipment and facilities designing for over 50 age group. Then, define a particular daily routine in working hours for all workers and employees in a period of 30 minutes. They believe that advertisements in TV or newspapers with some awareness and warning about stopping physical activities could be as a short term work. In addition, they indicate to the standard of living must be improved regard to the integral concern of families about living expenses.

In conclusion, many items play a role in decreasing sporting which some of them are inevitable, nevertheless, governments due to their obligation must do some trusted actions for their people for tackling workout issues.