Many people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems can this situation create? What are the possible solutions?

Several individuals are endeavouring hard to maintain a balance between work and family life. This essay will first suggest that the biggest problem caused by this is the increase in stress level of people and then submit, adequate hiring and proper delegation of work by the employer as the most viable solution.

Employees struggle hard to give equal importance to both office work and family life, thus suffer from emence pressure, anxiety and mental issues. In other words, people get completely exhausted both physically and mentally which leads to breakdown of family and career. To elucidate, a recent study conducted by The National Institute Of Nerology found that more than 80 percent of people are suffering from some form of depression and over 60 percent of them mentioned blancing work-life balance as the main reason.

A possible solution of the aforementioned porblem is that emplpoyer should hire workforce depending on the work size and should ensure that there is proper delegation of work. This is to say, employing adequate number of mployees will assure equitable distribution of duties and responsibilities among employees. As a result, they will not only be able to complete the prjects within the deadline but will also be able to fulfil their family needs. To exemplify, one of my friend who continuously complained about the stress in managing job-life balance and was prescribed anti-depressants for the same, showed improvement when new hiring initiated and work load reduced

To conclude, individuals are facing a rise in stress levelsbecause of managing and giving equal priority to both career and loved ones. However, the problem can be tackled with the necessary steps taken by the employer by hiring sufficient employees and lowering the work load with proper delegation of work.