Many people think that some individuals are naturally good leader Others think that people can learn leadership skills Discuss both views

i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy i am a boy.