Many people who are poor died because medical expense are very high where insurance are difficult to set. Discuss problem and suggest solution.

1254 is the number of victims who die everyday basis the lack of medical service. The social evil of soaring medicine cost and remote distance has metamorphosed into a fatal burden for the short of facilities and lofty prices. This inadequacy can be ameliorate by providing funds and charity.

An inevitable truth dictates that the mess is a real and imminent menace to everyone because it can lose the balance of the societies and establish an under privileged country. Poverty stricken area traces it roots from low-living standard. The prevail of diseases curtail development and modernizing. A recent study affirms the belief health-care deficiency is poor in a multitude of countries.

This dilemma has evolved from both high medical expense and difficult insurance. The fact is also aggravated by the want of profit of medicine managements and companies. A classic case of which is the hospital average income that emanate from insurance every weeks can save 200 dolphins.

It requires no tedious analysis to learn that the challenge should be high on the propaganda. Not only the governments are able to provide sponsorship but prosperous people can contribute for health organizations. A vast number of citizens are volunteered as nurses and doctors to aid old and ill people, especially ethnic minorities. Human morality is an outstanding cure for this obstacle.

Subsequently, weighing all the aforementioned, it is now inevitably stated that the drawback of medical community is a crucial cancer that diminish the nation expansion. The problems need to be unscrambled the soonest.