In many places the role of father and mother is changing. Do you think it’s a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, there are numerous places the role of both father and mother alternative and in my opinion that it has remaine positive and negative improvement i will discuss share my view and supporting example in following paragraphs.

First of all, it is essential the role of both same father and mother in many places as they do love their children in every days because they disire our children respect elder people and they can successful in their line but according to me both gender change our behaviour and role immediately related various things. To illustrate, if they go to any places and they take decision for changes our life style and finally they always change role play in human life.

On the flip side, first and foremost reason behind the negative development as we always thought ,many people go out for any work spend holidays tour and after that, his family do not talk for few days and they could face problems for few times for instance, according to recently survey, many tourist go out many work and for enjoy with friends finally they do received negative news related changing their role.

In conclusion, although there are several masses change our behaviour according to time and places and they follow this life style that it is extremely harmful effects in the future and social systems.