Many people these days have computer, laptops, telephones at their home for work. Do you think, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons.

It is argued that technology things very helpful for everyone every work as computer, laptops and telephones because they can study and work in the home from their electronic device. I will discuss both merit and demerit in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, it is very important for mobile phones in individual life because they can various work from phones, compurer, laptops as this thing already have their home so it is extremely beneficial for everyone for instance, many people think that these things very helpful every work as study, agriculture, and etcetera. Moreover, in working home very benefits like time save, money save consequently most masses like and intrest work in home.

On the other hand, first disadvantage of work in home because they can not communication each other or they can not met their friends and relatives so it has negative impact on both male and female. For example, I think a lot of work depends on the technology device as mobile phones like food order and delivery and so on.

In conclusion, there is no doubt, it is possible do work at the home and they can face positive and negative problems in their life.