Many people these days have computer, laptops, telephones at their home for work. Do you think, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons.

there is no doubt that education and learning process has evolved over the years and computers have made it easier. Although search of information has become more convenient, the have still not become substitute of human interaction and emotions. In my opinion, what can be changed is the method of teaching but computers will not lead to disappearance of professors.

Nobody can argue that acquisition of data has been simpler than earlier days and knowledge sharing is fun we all new gadgets available around. Youngsters are now more keen to use computers to have more details of the subject via computers and similar gadgets. now a days even universities are making available e-books, e-libraries free WIFI for development of education among students which was otherwise not available for older generations.

but besides developing complexities due to artificial intelligence the need for human interaction to operate these resources and to explain the resources cannot be denied, atleast in foreseeable future. human intervention in explanation of critical subjects like Medical, engineering is vital and chances of this being replaced is when pigs have wings. there is the necessity of humans to understand each individuals learning ability and determine their specific needs. how will artificial intelligence replace this?

In conclusion I would like to reiterate that, tutors will continue to play pivotal role in imparting knowledge no matter how complex and adaptive a computer become. The method of teaching may change due to computers but replacing educators with computer is highly improbable.