Many species of animals all around the world are on the verge of extinction. Some say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say that we should concentrate more on the problems of human beings. Discuss both viewpoints and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Most of the species of animals around the globe are on the verge of extinction.Some people say that the countries and the folks should protect the animals . In contrast to it, others say we as a individual should pay more concentration on the issues of human beings.Here, in this passage lets discuss about the both the viewpoints.

It is true that the countries and the folks should protect the animals because once the animals are died, we can't bring them back to life. Our future generation may not be able to see them.The people need to research about the reasons why are the animals becoming extinct. Later, we can find the solution to it and can solve as soon as possible.LThere are few contries which impose fines on killing the animals as well, but still people kill them. Let us take an example of Dodo bird. It has become an extinct bird as of now. Many years from now, we could see this bird but now we are unable to find it around us. It is assumed that it became extinct because of some disease among the flock of Dodo.At that time , the humans were not equipped with the technology to find out the accurate reason behind it. After the extinction of any animal, it's highly impossible to get them back to life. We don't have time machine with us. So,we as a individual need to take care the animals around us.

In contrast to it, others say that we need to concentrate more on the problems of humans. To some extend I agree with this opinion because the humans are very selfish living being on this planet earth. He can do anything to get his work done.To make this more crystal clear let's take an example to articulate this. Nowadays, there is an extinction of one horned rihinos in India. These herd was found in eastern parts of India speacially in Assam. But, they are becoming extinct becuase of humans. The humans are behind their horns. The horn of rihinos is quite useful in many ways. It is used in making the swords,medicines etc. This makes the one-horned rihinos to become extinct. The humans kill these rihinos in order to get the horns from them. There are several other examples where humans kill animals like elephants to get horns,tiger for their skins etc.There should be a limit where humans should stop killing the animals for their personal purposes.

At the end, I would conclude that each and every person is responsible for protecting the animals.