Many students have to study subjects which they do not like. Some people think this is a complete waste of time. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Finding career path is a mission which the young need to choose from the university. However, there is an argument. It can be argued the student have right to focus on the main major while some people hold the opinion that school should supply diverse program including the lessons which are not appreciated by major. In my opinions, these two views have their own reason.

According to the belief that the teachers should respect each individual personality. Obviously, doing with passion is great, students are willing to invest not only time but also mental to gain the satisfactory result. In fact, it boosts the coherence between them and school too. So we can hope in the future there will be more and more specific intellectual.

On the other hand, the second point has already it's own logic. The managers who run university should set up various curriculum, that help the undergraduate whom are not mature enough to orient their ahead days. Clearly, there are more disadvantage if you do disinterested duty. By contrast, the in front of the path is still a frog and the learner may even discover the areas of research they have never considered before. Moreover, the job market now being more and more competitive demands the applicants must have different skills cover on plenty of fields. Especially, this increases the percentage of success through working time. Therefore, compulsory subjects are inevitable.

In conclusion, having looked at both sides of this issue, I slightly assent with the statement says let the teens do what they like, whereas there should be still some required lesson.

(267words)