Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problem as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

The majority of full time employees get hardly time to do exercise when there is a work load and stress of the job in office that actually put an end for exercise in leisure time as well. I, however, believe that it has number of possible outcomes to enter exercise routine in daily life that even plays most significant role to keep the body fit and healthy.

Numerous studies have consistently found by different countries that currently, people have become lazy than past as well as less care about health owing to fast pace of the world. Moreover, many intellectual people hold the opinion that due to escalation of job and education competition people preferences has been shifted into earning money instead of care about health. Along with this, one of the obvious reasons is to be inadequacy of money especially in third world countries wherein people do couple of job to fix their domestic issues. Many a time I have seen to number of people on account of work overload and heavy job description in organization people get enough stress that impacts on their social life which could be the cause of devastation of life. Another reason is that nowadays, vast majority of people have been engaged with various gadgets such as, Mobile, Laptop, Tablet and others.

Furthermore, in order to de-escalate the ratio of health problem government need to spread the awareness of rising issues of health across the country, in which, indulgence of people will increase automatically for resolving health problem. In addition, foremost requirement of the government is to control industrial sector where people are giving there excess time to organization on account of work load that demonstrates bridging of law. Survey depicts that consumption of different electronic items are more than the last couple of decades, where adolescents spend their most of the time with mobiles and laptops as an alternative of physical exercise which is deeply flawed by their parents which should not to overlook children.

All in all, I would like to conclude by saying that keeping health fit and smart is more essential to spend better and healthy life. Whereas, it is the responsibility of government to spread the awareness about health to outweigh the people of the country as well as reduction of diseases from country