Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Other believes that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people hold the opinion that awareness of competition must be encouraged among children. While other thinks, co-operation of children for becoming better adult is far beneficial as compare to teach them for competition. I, however, honestly consider uplifting the children for working together that eventually will be worthwhile for their adolescent time period.

Over the past few years numerous studies have consistently found by different countries that most of the people face number of worries at their early age owing to less concentrates or guidance from their seniors that actually becomes the reason of many hurdles in their professional career. Moreover, many intellectual people are concerned that competition of students always demonstrates the negativity as well creates stress in life which could be the cause of many diseases namely; blood pressure, sugar, anxiety and many other. Apart from this, many a time I have noticed that vast majority of seniors or parents are forcing their offspring for the competition, wherein children gets much pressure in school or colleges which is deeply flawed by guardians.

On the contrary, one of the obvious advantage of teaching co-operation especially to youngish people is to become good situation handler whether its relevant with education or in professional life. Many adepts assert that at such fragile age children must be given more intentions to develop their knowledge and skills that could be more helpful for them to take better decisions in life. More to add, we have been following the conventional trend in our society to deliberately enforce the people to do the things for the competition rather to mold into co-operation thinking.

All in all, in order to escalate the credibility of the people it's the responsibility of every person to spread the positivity and to be closed with helping hand among the country which will be more worthy for the country, nation and future generation as well. Moreover, according to the pedagogical experts it has number of positive consequences which will lead the country from bottom to top.