“Prevention is better than cure”. Out of countries health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and prevention measures. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Survey depicts that number of countries are spending huge amount of money on treatment in all over the world that should be spend on education, health and prevention measures. My inclination supports the statement that as compare to treatment spending money on health and education is far beneficial which automatically will de-escalate the ratio of unhealthiness.

To begin with, I would like to outline the few advantages of spending money on health, education and prevention measures that eventually will be worthwhile in case of proper measures on above mentioned points. Furthermore, one of the obvious advantages is to be relentless improvement especially in education sector which is quite essential for every country. Although, it is truly said by the pedagogical experts that health is wealth which always play most significant role in every individual's life. Henceforth, in order to be enhancing the quality of life government need to invest on health and education.

Furthermore, in order to curb the tendency of society from treatment to health and education government need to spread the awareness widely as well as implement these all measures which could be possible outcomes for the nations. For instance, provide healthy and hygienic food, implement sanctions on those machineries that produce pollution in huge quantity as well as separate the area in case of requirement and strive to build green environment that actually overcomes these all hazardous. Lastly, in the case of emergency treatment procedure should be accessible widely in hospitals for handling crucial movement.

To sum up, it is the responsibility of government to protect the environment as well as need be anxious about the nation that actually is a part of the country wherein they always stand for the country. Hence, in order to make better health government need to evaluate and implement these all things.