Media affect people life significantly. what impact on the society . is it negative or positive for people. explain with your own opinion and examples.

Media is called the mirror of society. Presently, media plays a magnificent role in masses life .Here,i would like to account it's positive impacts on society.

There are manifold positives of media. First and foremost, through media people can not only aware from misshappings but also amuse themselves.To illustrate. People like to watch various crime related programs such as Satyamev jayat, crime patrol, and many more and these programs aware people about the surrounding environment and they can get some useful ideas for safety.Apart from it, there are many entertainment programs where people can reduce the stress of life by watching programs. Thus the role of media in everyone 's life is important.

Numerous benefits can be mentioned.people can keep themselves up to date through newspaper such as amitab bachan

Tell the parents about polio drops.moreover, some people are unable to raise their voice for their rights in front of society but media can easily depicts the problems of people in front of government so that government take some useful steps for society and people. Therefore, the importance of media can not be neglected.

To sum up, undeniably, some unauthorized person use media in negative ways. However, still I believe that the positives outweigh the negatives