The media pay too much attention to the lives and relationships of celebrities such as actors, singers or footballers. They should spend more time reporting the lives of ordinary people.

Nowadays, the large portion of media program are about celebrities such as actors, singers or footballers. Although this kind of programs are popular between people, especially young persons, but I think the main mission of media should be representing and reflecting the public of each society.

The most important thing that should be stick in mind, is the vital role of the media. TV, radio, newspaper and social media can influence people behavior and control their mind. It’s obviously clear that media has an important role to motivate common people in order to attempt to achieve their goals. For example, documentaries that produce base on true story of successful persons’ life, result in encouragement ordinary people to do hard and their best to follow their dreams. Addressing the adventure of famous persons and the difficulties which they passed is more motivated.

Another thing is about the role of media in society as a relation between government and common people. According to this fact, media should place a big emphasis on presentation of public as a largest portion of society. Publishing the problems and challenges, lead to knowing what is happening in the different levels of society which help to making the correct and useful policies.

On the other hand, sometimes publishing and showing the details of celebrities’ life could be destructive. It could be disappointing when people compared themselves to famous persons. For example when young persons compare their body or appearance to their favorite celebrities.

As a conclusion, I think it’s very essential to represent and reflect the public in order to realize the problem and solutions as well. Also, addressing the story of successful persons ultimate to positive effect and encourage people to be hard working and active.