The media pay too much attention to the lives and relationships of celebrities such as actors, singers or footballers. They should spend more time reporting the lives of ordinary people.

It cannot be ignored that "media" serves its vitality in delivering the news about sports, entertainment, Weather forecast, upcoming movies, and other new arrivals throughout the world. But besides this, they starts to pay special attention to the lives of Actors, singers or footballers. Media is not concern about lives of an ordinary people or a common man, which cannot be overlooked.

To begin with, Media considered to be as a helping hand or a provider of relevant amount of information which is get displayed on TV, Newspapers, Magazines, journals, etc. Nowadays, young people especially students, teens get influenced by the media, generally people live in different areas have different mode of information to share with their family members and friends. Sometimes media only focuses on eminent personalities which includes celebrities, sports personalities or singers, further they only focuses on where they are going, clothing, likes, dislikes, hobbies etc. and forget about general public or a common people, people starts to comparing themselves to celebrities, and what they found at last is that they all are just a common people, who are struggling to attain one meal for their survival, a feeling of living in a false paradise is been set up within the people.

On the other hand, Media should report the common man while, listening to them they must show their condition of survival, needs and struggle as well. however, media also helps in maintaining a positive relation between government and public, but sometimes they do not able to reach to people living in rural areas or villages this results in, feeling of discomfort and cornering of people from media. In my opinion, media should maintain a proper balance between paying attention to celebrities and lives of ordinary people respectively. They should report about living of common people living in different areas. Nowadays, media works as a powerful weapon for triggering information about each and every field including science, technology, politics, music etc which is been displayed on TV.

To sum up, media should work as a helping tool towards lives of ordinary people by reporting or listening them properly. They may display the real life hero's of our society on TV, this will help others to learn, understand and inspire from common people i.e, full of hard work, imparting rigorous efforts to work and thus succeeding in there ones life.