Men and women can never share the same responsibilities at home and in everyday life. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Nowadays several people still having cerebration of differences rights and obligations based on sex. I disagree with that insight in particularly in this current world circumstance which have been rapidly developing in every single aspect include gender equality. Hence, it is undoubtedly true that there is no more gender discrimination within men and women in various duties. In this essay I am going to explain the reason of my contradiction especially on men and women duties equality at home and daily life.

There are several adequate evident reasons to proof sex equality due to of world developing which is now more concerned with quality. One of the evidence is no more job which only men or women can do it. For instance, cooking is no longer an occasion or work that is done only by women. However, nowadays cooking are more familiar both in women or men. There are more and more male who pursue in this field and become a chef and people loved it. Moreover, male not only set cooking as their occasion but also as they obligation at home. Additionally, many more occasion formal job which can be taken over by women. For instance, in previous year female cannot play a role either as a president or prime minister. Nevertheless, recently female able to have occupation as both of it and proof that they deserve to do that.

Eventually, there no more sex discrimination that can restrict one of gender to do what they want even in a small part or major role. As a result, men and women having same chance in every aspects either in house duties or formal job.