Modern lifestyles mean that many parents have little time for their children. Many children suffer because they do not get as much attention from their parents as children did in the past.Do you agree or disagree?

There is incontrovertible evidence that working mothers make some issues regarding upbringing in advanced countries due to they have no enough time to spend with their children. However, it is likely that there can be found plenty of advantages for society to increase the number of working women.

When going out for work, women’s tiredness has negative effects on family particularly on offspring. Waking up early morning, carry out business responsibilities and then coming back home exhausted and tired cause reducing efficiency on working women. This might cause mothers to neglect in children-related matters and spouse either. These mothers, nonetheless, are an excellent role model for their toddler to become a multi-tasking person in future. For example, children learn how to divide their social activities and working hours alongside chores and family time.

Is it possible working of women outside the home with all possible problems have any merits for society our family? This is an unexpected question, but there are some concealed pitfalls. Surprisingly, the superior reason for women’s working outside is the simplest one, women’s delicate skills to management. Perhaps the majority of people would agree that women have been gifted natural abilities to control and manage difficult circumstances specially in didactic places as well as health centres. Many other young girls, moreover, could learn from working women to be financially independent. Working as an independent individual is always a sign of equal society.

On balance, as a coin has two sides, the advantages and disadvantages of rising the number of working women in society are identical such as better nurture in family or finer management in society as well as commercial independency.