Modern lifestyles mean that many parents have little time for their children Many children suffer because they do not get as much attention from their parents as children did in the past Do you agree or disagree

It is inevitable say that in this modern era, parents have an insignificant time to allocate for their children; as a result, the children are received less attention from those than their counterparts in the bygone era. I agree with this notion because parents possess a hectic schedule which develops this phenomenon.

To begin with, it is often said that the contemporary world makes the parents obtain a hectic lifestyle. Since concerning seriously with rival parents' earnings, fame and reputation, parents strive immensely around the clock to increase their bank balance as well as a credit within the society, which cause the parents to contribute their precious time insignificantly with their children. If it runs prolonged time, series circumstances can occur in a child's life. The latest global survey revealed that an incredible proportion (70%) of parents travel to various destinations for their employment and business, which phenomena bring a huge negative impact on a relationship with their kids. Therefore, due to their past faced lifestyle, parents are unable to contribute much time for their children.

Moreover, since both mother and father work incredibly for their family, they have to travel away from their family which makes them unable to carry their children as an account immense accommodation problem, weather adjustments and inappropriate locations, which all these circumstances arrange a babysitter or a caretaker at their residences; hence, the children are unable to develop a crucial or healthy relationship with their parents. In contrast, in the bygone era, if they both parents were being worked relentlessly earlier, once they produced children, a mother resigned for her employment sector and allocated her entire life for their children's development since the duo recognised children's life was the top prioritised one, regardless of how much money they earned; hence, parents contributed a huge amount of time with their children in earlier days.

In conclusion, indeed, modern children obtained less attention from their parents than their counterparts did in the bygone world due to advanced busy lifestyle that the current generation parents possess.