Modern technology is now very common in many work places.How do you think this has changed the way we worked?Do you think there are disadvantages to reply too much on technology?

In the sophisticated era, nowadays, due to the technology is very fast. All people used their work places like businessman, engineer, schools, university and malls so on. There are plethora reason behind it. I will discuss my views in upcoming paragraph.

Modern world is the modern of information and technology. Today, dweller have hectic schedule in their life. They can be time spend in their work place. Hence, person have very obligation, diligent, faithful and honest can be work in their office. Therefore, they have not a time spend in their family and we could not involve in any activities. For instance, dance, sing and outdoor games so on. Furthermore, people can be do the job. They should be puntucal in their work and they have very determinted in their work and rather than today are very tough competition another people.

Nevertheless, we are visit in the same area day by day. Dweller should can be upsurge the weight. In my veiw,they could forget on their fitness and healthy problem. Moreover, person think that exercise do not uncessary in their life and it is affect on the human being life. Otherwise, they do not keep the exercise in the daily rountine rather than they may be get serious diseases in the future time. Last but not the last, they will be face plethora problem in their life. They could be deterimental facts. In my opinion, exercise play an indispenable role in their life. I think any age group essential in their life because life is a golden period human being life

To put it in a put-shell, I pen down saying the fact, in my view point, I think people can enjoy the work in any situation and they can be keep the exercise continue do to the life and they should be keep smile in any day. I think, people can be reduce in the weight and obesity in their life.