In the modern world, many children spend a lot of time in front of computer, television and art phones this is very harmful to them. To what extent do you agree.

In this era of science and technology, majority of kids are pretty keen to spend a lots of time on electronic gadgets such as laptop, computer and cell phone which puts adverse effect on their health . I strongly agree with the given argument and would like to explain my views in the upcoming paragraphs.

There are plethora of reasons that by using electronic devices in unlimited manner by toddlers puts negative impact on their life . The first chief point might be that it makes the sedentary lifestyle of kids .The reason is probably that children like to play videos games on these gadgets which makes puts bad effects on their health .As a result, they may become lazy and inactive and they do not performed any physical activity.The another key point may be that, due to spending more time on the front of computer put detrimental effect on eye sight. Therefore, It can weaker the eye sight of toddlers and may face harmful disease such as myopia etcetera.

The another obvious fact might be that it can put adverse effect on children behavior. It may be reduced the

communication skills among kids. Hence , they may talk very rudily with their elder ones and their parents .It may also create dispute between the family members .Apart from this , parents should fix the time for their children when they can assess these gadgets. It is a responsibilty of parents they check for what purpose their children use these devices .If kids surf on bad sites then parents should describe the demerits of those site to their youngones.

In an epilogue, it can be said that,children should use these electronic in a limited manner under the supervision of their parents.