IN the modern world,it is no longer necessary to use animals for food or use animals products for instance,clothing and medicines .To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the sophisticated era, according to me, I think that all animals have right living in the earth because they should be equal values on the earth. I am disagree with this statement. There are plethora reason behind it. I will discuss my point of view in upcoming crumb.

Gone on the days, nowadays, all generation like the animals.Hence, amimals have a heart and they umpteen emotion in the amimals life.Afterthat,I thing that,it is unnessary use food and amimals like clothing and medicines. But also, animals life is very precious rathan than clothing as far as they have alot of clothings available in the market. For instance, jean, top, Shirt and jacket so on. Furthermore,they should be use the clothing to dweller in their life. In my mind,they are plethora clothing have in the market why adoloscent choosing the animals products like cotton clothes, wood so on. I think that, it is very wrong for the amimals life because they full right live to long time in their life.

Nevertheless, there is no doubt today technology is very fast and they all age group use as well as toddler,juvenile,teenager, Pupil and old etc.Then,

they should be umpteen medicines reqiriment to all dweller life because it nowadays education play a vital role in human life. Moreover, all generation is well co- education in their life. In my opinion, there have

Plethora medicines availables in all nations.For instance, all of plant give the best medicines like neem, tulsi,and aloe Vera gel so on.Last but not the least,

They have many products available in the market why we use the animals products.In piont of view,animals life is very indespensable because it is very honest ,tru and faithful etc.

In summarise,after analysing that issue reckon, there is no denying the fact that but also In my view, animals life is very essential rathan than human being life. Dweller life have full right in the earth according to me,I think that,animals have full right live in the earth they should be support and care and animals give us doubles love and cares for the person.I am request to all adolescent give the repect to the animals.