more and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work.

what will be consequences of this? What solutions can you offer?

World’s operations have increasingly changed via the intensive competition in search of jobs, a huge amount of countryside pupils attempt conveying to metro sites as they want to be offered better careers as correspondently included drawbacks. To indicate the inevitable downsides caused from this trend and ways to cope those troubles mentioned, this essay with use statistical resources coming up with logical resolutions.

To begin with, due to the dramatic rate of rural populations which have been arrived in metropolis areas, it is obvious and there is an indisputable fact that this trend can even contribute to the alarming level of unemployment. To illustrate clearer, the more remote background people come to metropolitan areas, the more extreme performance in term of job market operations. Thus, it not only drives the scarcity of employments fiercely but consequently increases criminal troubles among intensive job competition between downtown residents and rural pupils. Therefore, in government level, lawmakers should facilitate rural groups by promulgating regulations that benefit these people even when they are locating the countryside places. For example, social programs that powered from the authority as modern education systems and vocational industries for all countryside groups partially help farmers directly have jobs where they live and thereby it greatly cool the heat of job market competition in cities down.

Furthermore, it is undeniable that the more people gather together in a certain area like metropolitan, this phenomenon damage the earth’s resources as well as contaminations and congestions. To be specific, the littering rate especially in downtown have already been taken into consideration by a great arrival emote residents, it makes the scenario worse. To diminish and hopefully eliminate these unwanted consequences; in government level, farmers have to be provided an upgrade in living standard. That means, they are entitled to the uses of Internet and a better hygiene and sanitation systems as concrete water pumps and concrete roads. To fulfill their wishes, lawmakers can impose education supplements that are aforementioned is not enough, healthcare and modern facilities such as transportation have to be always available for farmers, the use of plowing apparatus instead of hand-plowing.

To sun up, the risks from farmers migration to urban areas seeking jobs can be lessened by these advices mentioned above. Ultimately, government have to be seriously involved in order to change rural groups’ cognitions and to develop the equilibrium of living standard between remote and urban areas