More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicines Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged To what extend do you agree

Modern lifestyle has given humans both luxurious life and diseases. Eventhough, our medical field is well developed, often it fails to cure diseases which are related to food habits and lack of physical activities. Some believe that traditional medicines are the only solution for this. Although, i agree to that, i opine that right combination of daily routine change and food preferances change along with ancient treatment methods can guarantee a better life.

The most crucial illness prevailing in our society is high body weight and associated complications. A significant result of a stout body is heart attack, which is frequent even among youngsters. Evenif there are several methods for treating it in advanced medical field , it cannot ensure a complete recovery. In addition, people Who undergo such procedures eventually, become prone to another diseases.

Furthermore, people nowadays are suffering from high blood pressure, insomnia and diabetics. All these are caused due to their living conditions. Modern treatment methods can control these. However, recent studies are showing that increased consumption of medicines lead to cancer.

Efficient and rapid methadologies are required for dealing with these common medical condition. Such as change in lifestyle like proper physical activity and adopting method like ayurveda. The most prominent advantage of this method is that it does not have any side effects even with prolonged usage. It is because all the incredients are natural and chemical free.

In conclusion, though traditional methods can offer speedy recovery, it will definitely cure the disease and thus ensures a healthy life. Neverthless modern maedicines might offer a appalling result.