More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healthier and exercise?

Recently, the number of people who intake nutritious food and engage in physical activities has been constantly increasing. Good health is crucial for those who wish to extend their lifespan and lead a happy lifestyle. This essay will highlight what they need to do to become stronger and stockier.

To embark on it, there are countless reasons why more and more people are flocking to this trend. Firstly, being in good shape is the desire of people these days. However, people are gradually looking to fast food for convenience, which is the most worrying concern for their health. Consuming food containing an excessive amount of fat can cause obesity. Hence, having a balanced diet and doing cardiovascular exercises is the best way to stay healthy. Take my sister as an example. She used to be a chubby woman, who was made fun of by people around. On the contrary, with confidence and moderation, she now looks more glamorous than ever. Secondly, a robust body and excellent health are required for service in the armed forces. The military needs in men are the masculine traits, especially muscle and strength. With these factors, they can protect territorial integrity. A good example is my uncle. He is a soldier whose job is to train new recruits to be in good shape and ready to go to war when there is conflict.

Today many different types are born to help people live healthy every day. In today’s modern society, there are many ways to manage people’s health as well as regular diet and exercise. First, health management apps on mobile devices which help them make a daily menu full of nutrients. Besides that, it also helps them practice healthy exercises. Secondly, people can participate in yoga classes, this is a discipline that not only helps them focus more but also is effective to maintain their general health.

In conclusion, optimal health entails both a healthy body and a balanced diet. Thus, everyone should cherish their life and constantly practice.